Home
About Us
Join the NWTF
News & Events
Chapters
Conservation Corner
Board of Directors
Photos & Stories
Raffles
Online Store
Online Auctions
GA Hunter Survey
E-News
Contact Us
Other Links
Georgia DNR - Wildlife Resources Division


Board of Directors
Contact Information
PRESIDENT
Dave Wamer (2019)
5121 Redcoat Lane
McDonough, GA 30252
H: 770-957-7176
C: 678-794-6421
Email:
dwamer@bellsouth.net
 

VICE PRESIDENT
Greg Brown (2017)
P.O.Box 22
Howard, GA 31039
H: 478-862-3237
C: 706-366-2644
Email:
bossgobbler@pstel.net

SECRETARY
Joey Lamb (2019)
204 Whitestone Dr
Canton, GA 30115
H: 770-704-0178
C: 770-402-2010
Email:
lambdds@mindspring.com

 

TREASURER
Ken Whitley (2019)

3676 Christopher Drive
Macon, GA 31216
H: 478-781-1947
C: 478-747-8334
Email:
kmwhitley47@aol.com
 

 

   

Jerry Ramsey (2017)
1075 White Pond Rd
Leesburg, GA 31763
C: 229-881-3576
Email:
jramsey@ppmh.org

Steve Fowler (2018)
311   F   Sreet
Thomaston, Georgia 30286
H: 706-647-7804          
Cell:  706-741-1060
Email: truedouble@yahoo.com

Ted Sumner (2017)
PO Box 1009
Sylvester, GA 31791
C: 229-881-0581

Jason McClure (2018)
398 Henry Pirkle Drive
Dawsonville, Georgia 30534
C: 706-265-0147
Email:
j.mcclure1980@yahoo.com

 

Susie Ramsey (2018)
1075 White Pond Rd
Leesburg, GA 31763
C: 229-344-3392
Email:
toothpasteslinger@gmail.com

 

Paul Thompson (2019)
11707 Carter's Bridge Rd.
Claxton, GA  30417
C:  912-334-0816

Wes Dorsey (2019)
PO Box 524
Cumming, GA 30028
C: 770-654-7548
Email:
nwtf@comcast.net

Bob Fountain (2018)
4255 S. Hickory Level Rd
Carrollton, GA 30116
C: (770) 639-9900
Email: rfountj@bellsouth.net

 

Wayne Davis (2018)
222 Morris C. Sumner Jr. Rd.
Alapaha, GA 31
C: 229-392-3212
gwdavis824@windstream.net

Joy Fisher (2017)
PO Box 347
Cochran, GA 31014
C: 478-731-8183
Email:
AttyFisher@aol.com

Rusty Wilson (2018)
2763 Old Stagecoach Rd
Carnesville, GA 30521
H: 706-384-7058
C: 404-372-6295
Email:
jrwfire14@yahoo.com

 

Dickie Champion (2019)
4955 Robinson Rd.
Acworth, GA 30101
C: 678-898-1167
Email:
dickie@championcustomcalls.com


SENIOR BOARD MEMBERS


Dennis Palmer
206 Barksdale Dr
Washington, GA 30673
H: 706-678-7079


Dwayne Fields
1772 Jot'em Down Rd
Danielsville, GA 30633
H: 706-789-3578


Mike Cockerham
5125 GA Hwy 128
Oglethorp, GA 31068
C: 478-391-1215
Email:
mossyoakse@yahoo.com

 

Steve Crider
377 Long Branch Trail
Ranger, GA 30734
H: 706-334-0041
C: 404-516-8118
Email:
FireLtHunter22@aol.com

   Don Walters (2017)
1147 Roper Rd.
Canton, GA 30520
H: 706-246-9374
C: 706-244-4131
Email:
donald_walters@bellsouth.net
 
 Johnny Sumner
1219 Doe Hill Rd
Poulan, GA  31781
H: 229-776-5153    
Email:  jesumner@colonybank.com

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

Kevin Lowrey
GA-DNR--GM
2150 Dawsonville Highway
Gainesville, GA 30501
W:404-989-1656
Email:
Kevin.Lowrey@dnr.state.ga.us

Capt. Mike England
GA-DNR---LE
2065 U.S. HWY 278 S.E.
Social Circle, GA 30025
W: 770-918 6414
Email:
mike.england@dnr.state.ga.us

 

   

 



NWTF REGIONAL STAFF
 

Regional Biologist
Lynn Lewis-Weis

P.O. Box 5866
Aiken, SC  29804
Cell (803) 480-1840
Email:
llewis-weis@nwtf.net

Regional Director
Danny Sparks

257 M.A. Studstill Jr. Rd
Ray City, GA 31645
W: 229-455-3735
C: 229-686-0652
Email:
dsparks@nwtf.net

 

Regional Director
Sean Lamothe

318 Lakestone Landing
Woodstock, GA  30188
Cell (404) 406-3403
Email:
slamothe@nwtf.net

 

Regional Director
Drew Peters

77 Nicholson Rd
Trenton, SC  29847

Cell (803) 215-2940

Email:
dpeters@nwtf.net

 

 

Director of Field Operations
Shawn Roberts


Cell (903) 573-4570
Email:
sroberts@nwtf.net

 

 

 


 

 





 Lets Get Wild Camo Coalition